New Sandbox 1.6.1 skin for Photoblog

• I am a beginner in CSS customization world but with trail and error and lots help from CSS wordpress forum I have managed to create new sandbox skin based on Sandbox 1.6.1. I have named this skin as Adhvan means Journey in Sanskrit.

I would like to hear comments from all CSS sandbox experts so that I can improve my Photoblog. If anybody is interested in CSS code, I will gladly share this with you.

Visit. http://www.adhvan.net

The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

• Looks good, the about page colours clash a little and make it hard to read, but good work.

Oh and good choice on the camera, I also shoot with a Nikon D60

• Thanks for the feedback on Color on about page. I

• A LOT of the code looks awfully familiar. It looks like your skin is based on mine. For example, this is your CSS:

table.xoxo li ul li {
    background:transparent url('http://adhvan2.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/bullets.gif') -5px 2px no-repeat;
    padding:0 0 0 15px;
    }

table.xoxo li ul li ul li {
    background:transparent url('http://adhvan2.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/bullets.gif') -192px 2px no-repeat;
    margin:2px 0 2px -5px;
    }

This is mine:

.xoxo li ul li {
    	background: transparent url(bullets.gif) -5px 2px no-repeat;
    }

.xoxo li ul li ul li {
    	background: transparent url(bullets.gif) -192px 2px no-repeat;
    	margin:2px 0 2px -5px;
    }

This is your CSS:

li.comment span.fn a:hover:after {
    content:" : " attr(href);
    text-transform:lowercase;
    }

This is mine:

.comment .fn a:hover:after {
    	content:" : " attr(href);
    	text-transform:lowercase;
    }

And I could go on…

If you took the CSS code of my photo blog, I would appreciate it if you acknowledge that, especially if it hasn’t been released on my official Sandbox Skins blog.