Can't sign into my blog, well, sort of-Can anybody help?

• Okay, I have two blogs. Same email and password for both. They are both on my dashboard. I was signed into both yesterday (if I sign in to one, I am automatically on the other). For the one I am having trouble with, I am the admin, and for the other I am just an author/contributor.

Like I said, I was signed in. I had trouble with my network yesterday so I had to restart my computer. Because of the way I set my cookies, when I started it back up and got back on WP, I was no longer signed into my blogs.

So I signed in just like I always do after a restart. It went straight to the statistics page for one of my blogs (can’t remember which one), and the bar thing at the top that is only there when you are signed in was present. Since I was in the middle of something on the blog in question, I hovered my cursor over my name in the top right, and then went to that blog. I clicked on it, but when I got there, the bar thing disappeared and there was this little thing in the lower right that said “follow+”, indicating that I was not following my own blog, which I know for a fact that I was up to that point.

Now, I am able to access my blog as the admin, through the dashboard, and everything is normal. But when I access it any other way, the bar at the top is gone and I can’t act as admin.

I am not having this problem with the other blog that I am just an author on.

I would greatly appreciate any remedies you guys could suggest.

Hank

The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

• Update. I am now having trouble properly accessing my blog at all.

• Are you logging in directly to your blog rather than logging in on the wordpress.com home page?
    http://keimh3regpeh2umeg.wordpress.com/wp-admin/

Have you tried using the secure https:// log-in ?
    see http://en.support.wordpress.com/https/