Tags » Young Adult Romance

Little Introduction...

Hello everyone :)

I shoud’ve made this post prior to my book review,better late than never. (am I right?) (yes I am) :)
Anyways this is just a simple introduction to who I am… 185 more words

Reading

Guest Post and Giveaway: The Inclination Blog Tour With Mia Kerick

The Novel Approach welcomes Mia Kerick on the Inclination blog tour. For her visit, I asked Mia this question:

Religion is a divisive topic that, in one way or another, always seems to be in the forefront of social issues in the LGBT community. 1,209 more words

Giveaways

Audiobook Review: To All the Boys I've Loved Before by Jenny Han

It was 100% nostalgia that prompted me to put this contemporary YA on my list. I was totally that girl in middle school that wrote love letters I never intended to send. 1,321 more words

Book Reviews

14 Reads for Valentine's Day

In honor of Valentine’s Day this week, I’ve compiled a list of 14 heart-warming, swoon-worthy reads for your weekend. Significant other or not, these books are sure to get you in the V-Day spirit. 148 more words

Books

Author Spotlight with Brittany Jo James

SECRETS OF WHITESTONE MANOR

Author: Brittany Jo James

Series: The Winters Family Series, Book #1

Genre: Young Adult Romance | Paranormal Romance

~ SYNOPSIS ~ 879 more words

February

Book Review: Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

I usually rotate between genres, but I have been craving YA fantasy in the vein of Graceling and Finnikin of the Rock lately. I’d read the first few pages of… 1,186 more words

Book Reviews

Secrets of Whitestone Manor by Brittany Jo James

SECRETS OF WHITESTONE MANOR

Author: Brittany Jo James

Series: The Winters Family Series, Book #1

Genre: Young Adult Romance | Paranormal Romance

~ SYNOPSIS ~ 306 more words

February