Tags » Webinars

Interested in Taking your Writing to the Next Level?

Then why not let a host of industry experts guide you on your writing journey to help you shape your writing, sell more books and even reach a new international audience. 295 more words

The Business Of Writing

More Ways to Create a New Way to Work: Weekly “Mini” Webinars Launch in March 2015

As an advocate for a better and more humane way to work for over 20 years, I’d like to thank all of you who have liked and/or subscribed to this blog.  148 more words

Change

Live Webinar- EtherCAT as a Master Machine Control Tool

Join us for a Live Webinar Presented by Galil Motion Control on March 3, 2015 11:00am EST

There is an increasing demand in the automation and motion control industries for a localized motion control solution that can coordinate motion between multiple remote components.  179 more words

Electromate

Webinar~Complex Evidence

Presented by F. Warren Bittner, CG

I can’t even begin to explain how much I respect this man! I’ve heard this lecture before and listened to it again tonight. 168 more words

Blogging

Got a Minute? Week of February 23, 2015

Got a minute for KDP? See what’s going on at headquarters in a one-minute(ish) video.

This week:

  • Two iLead Conferences are taking place on Feb. 28!
  • 52 more words
KDP News

Webinar Alert: The Creative Accountant: The evolution of the audit market

EU and UK regulations have shaken up the statutory audit market. Join us for a briefing on what’s happening, how the market is responding – and how you can react smarter.

172 more words

Webinars

The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series

 “Building the Perfect Body: Tannin Strategies for Red Hybrid Wines”

 Tuesday, March 10th, 2015
12:00 Noon Eastern (11:00 am Central)
7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central) 238 more words

Grapes