Tags » Tracklist

Is NOW That's What I Call Music 90 the best ever NOW?

NOW 90 is released next week, and The Version couldn’t help but notice the ridiculously high calibre of tracks featured.

For starters, the album features Mark Ronson ft.   318 more words


K. Will (케이윌) - 6th Mini Album 'RE:' (Full Album/Tracklist/Lyrics)

“A source from Starship Entertainment commented, “K.Will is a born vocalist who knows how to sing about deep love. An abundantly powerful and skilled voice a given, he has the exceptional ability to connect with the mainstream audience.

76 more words

New Album: Django Django - Born Under Saturn (2015/05/04) / New Track 'Reflections'

:: Tune!


Cover Art:

Artist: Django Django
Title of album: Born Under Saturn
Release date: May 04, 2015
Label: Because Music

1 Giant… 85 more words

Streams / Videos


tracklist dari album terbaru FT Island – I Will

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. Black Chocolate
4. BPM69
5. Do You Know Why?
6. Hey Girl… 12 more words


Major Lazer to release new album, Peace is the Mission, premiers new track "Roll The Bass" - Listen

Diplo project, Major Lazer has just announced the first of what is expected to be two new albums for the year. Peace is the Mission… 117 more words

Music News

F! Gist: Rayce Releases “DCMR” EP. Tracklist|@FoshoENT_Radio

SoundCore Media releases the official track list of Rayce’s soon to be released EP “DCMR” for his fans and music lovers across the world. This EP is Rayce’s first body of music and it promises to be a pure blend of excellent vocal delivery, song writing and production. 81 more words

Entertainment News

Major Lazer announces new album, Peace is the Mission, shares "Roll the Bass" -- listen

Major Lazer has announced the first of what is expected to be two new albums for the year. Peace is the Mission is due out June 1st via Mad Decent and, much like the recent  302 more words