Tags » Published

Prairie Ashes

With one roll round that ball of flame

Civilization evaporates

Must have been eons

Farmers say in echo as

Wasted earth slips

Off stone fingers… 13 more words

Creative Writing

The Failing Surface

The field may lie fallow, we will never again harvest.
Fertile soil blown off, bared brutal root
Yet, even now the farmhouse with its broken labels, dozes… 120 more words


My First Book is Being Published on Kindle!

I’m so excited to bring you guys some truly epic news from my life today! I have just finished submitting my first book to Amazon Kindle ebooks for publishing and it should be ready for purchase by tomorrow morning, March 30th! 174 more words


Published in The Fete Blog

The wedding we photographed at the beautiful wedding venue Creekside of Los Gatos was just published in the online wedding blog “The Fete“.  They featured it as “A LUXE LOS GATOS WEDDING”.   19 more words

Wedding Photographer

On Newsstands: Marbella, Spain in Virtuoso Life

Despite spending most of January shivering in Paris (see photos here), I did get the chance to escape to a place where winter wasn’t as harsh. 70 more words

On Assignment