Tags » Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7

Character Guide

Throughout the level walkthroughs of Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7, I mentioned needing certain characters to complete a level with all collectibles unlocked (ex. strong character, book character, etc.). 1,148 more words

Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7

Red Brick Guide

In total, there are 24 Red Bricks in the game. Four of these are already unlocked as you begin and only have to be purchased (Advanced Guide, Carrot Wands, Comedy Specs, and Disguise), while the other twenty must be found on your own as you explore Hogwarts, Hogsmeade, Diagon Alley, and all of the other various places found in the game. 727 more words

Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7