Tags » Cricket

IPL CRICKET 2015: COMPLETE list of award winners and important statistics

IPL 2015: Full list of award winners and important statistics


Kolkata, May 25: Mumbai Indians (MI) were crowned the Indian Premier League 2015 (IPL 8) champions on Sunday night (May 24) and as every year there were several awards given away at the end of the tournament. 354 more words


#News 25th May

#News 25th May


*Prime Minister Narendra Modi to address a rally in Mathura today to mark one year of BJP-led NDA Government.

*Aam Aadmi Party government to hold a public meeting in Delhi on completion of its 100 days in office. 85 more words

Current Events

Who will win IPL final - Mumbai Indians or Chennai Super Kings

Take Our PollHello Friends,

Today we are going to analyse who has the better chances of winning #IPLFinal. So if you are #betting today with your friends and colleagues then you must know evaluate below points : 215 more words



Finally Cricket Comes Home, Last day Pakistan played against Zimbabwe after 6 years, they played their first International Match; Thanks to Zimbabwe Cricket Board , Their Players, Pakistan Cricket Board, and Pakistan Government. 43 more words


#News 23rd may

#News 23rd may


*AIADMK Chief J. Jayalalithaa to be sworn-in as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu this morning for the fifth time; 28 ministers also to take oath . 93 more words

Current Events

What is your Playing evelen for First T20I ?

What is your playing XI for Pakistan against Zimbabwe in first T20 International at Lahore ?

Discuss here !

Pakistan Cricket Board