Tags » Cover Love

Cover Love

I really, really love these more historically accurate covers for Lisa Kleypas’ books. It’s a pity they’re not actually used very often!

Books

See YA 2014! Day 1/January-When I Was the Greatest by Jason Reynolds

When I Was the Greatest by Jason Reynolds

Published January 7, 2014

Ali lives in a not-so-great part of New York; Bed Stuy, but he doesn’t like messing around with anything bad. 308 more words

Published In 2014

Cover Love: The Lunar Chronicles

I’m a huge fan of the Lunar Chronicles. It’s got everything I love: fairy tale adaptions, YA science fiction with politics, great characters, and a fun story. 48 more words

Young Adult

Cover Love

I adore pretty much all of Madeline Hunter‘s covers. Dangerous in Diamonds concludes a series I really loved, set in the Regency era. Definitely read these books in order! 47 more words

Books

Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark

Finding Mr. Brightside is overall a sweet, intriguing story that will appeal to fans of John Green and Sarah Dessen and the like. Abram and Juliette tell their stories in alternating point of view, which I love, and we see them both begin a path to recovery after a shared tragedy. 25 more words

YA

Cover Love

Hold On to Me by Linda Winfree is a really good book, by an author who wrote this fantastic series and then seems to have disappeared! 84 more words

Books

Cover Reveal~ Guarding Midnight by KaceyHammell #RomSusp #CanadianMuscle #ComingSoon

Guarding Midnight
Series: Canadian Muscle 1
Contemporary/Suspense/Erotic Romance
Coming Soon with Evernight Publishing
Cover Artist: Jay Aheer

Being the hired muscle just got a whole lot harder….. 217 more words

Kacey Hammell