Tags » Clubpenguin

The Power Era

I HEREBY NAME THIS THE “POWER ERA”.

THIS IS A NEW GENERATION

WE WILL RISE!

MARCH 3RD 2015 - ???

LEADER: ELMIKEY

 WE WILL MARCH STRAIGHT TO THE TOP… 14 more words

Light Troop

November 2014 Light Troops War Video

November 2014 War Video. Light Troops vs ACP. Invasion of Mammoth. Reposted for entertainment/historical purposes. Produced by Elmikey.

Light Troop

Event Schedule

Friday March 6th 2015

 HUGE WAR BATTLE

INVASION OF ROCKY ROAD

Light Troops vs Fire Warriors

Time: 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST, 10:00pm UK… 7 more words

Light Troop

#10 on top 10

Well done we’ve achieved the #10 rank on the CPAC top 10! This could not have been done without the effort of everyone in the army. 47 more words

Im Backkkkkk

HI guys I just wanted to let you know that I am back!!!  I haven’t been on due to how busy I was but now I have more time.   33 more words

Fantage

United in Victory (published for FW 4ic, 6789cool)

Hey Fire Warriors,

I am 6789cool, 4th in command of the Fire Warriors. I have been a few places in my history of being in this community but already, Fire Warriors has become a special one to me, and I want to tell you why, and why you should be proud to be a part of this already great army. 489 more words