@jasonjgale, downgrading when you’ve already got plugins installed can be a bit tricky. You might lose functionality and in some cases could lose content too. Since you still have some time left on your Business plan, it may make sense to go over this with our support team prior to downgrading.
Morning, thank you but I did not have anytime left of my business plan. the site was almost disabled as it registered me as a free plan? When does the business plan run out and in that case why was it listed as a free plan and hence my site was not functioning .
The topic ‘Premium Option Not available’ is closed to new replies.