I’m trying to reset and start over on my blog, but I don’t want to use my cool free site name. My site says I have 1.8 GB of 3.0GB used, but I have already deleted all media pages, and posts! How can I rest this and start over from scratch?
One more thing: I’m using the WordPresss.com Free plan, which will not allow me to use any Plug-Ins for Resetting or Data Cleansing. This is just a small-time site, but I like the URL – otherwise I would just delete and start over…
The topic ‘Emptying My Site Did Not Reduce Size’ is closed to new replies.