If you are looking to delete your WordPress.com site, you will have to remove these upgrades (if you have any) first: Premium or Business Plan, Custom Domain, Domain Mapping, Premium Theme, or any other upgrade.
When you are done doing this, visit this page and click on the “Delete your site permanently” button at the bottom. Follow the on-screen instructions to delete your WordPress.com site.
If you are unsure about a step anywhere, you can refer this page for help.
The topic ‘Delete one of my blogs’ is closed to new replies.