Hi. ‘Cancelling’ or deleting your blog is permanent. You will not be able to use ‘thewellerblog.wp.com’ ever again. Your best option might be to make your site ‘Private’, that means no one but you can see it, and no one will find it on Google. Then, when you’re ready to blog again, you’ll have ‘thewellerblog’ to do it on. Let me know if that’s what you want to do.