Etiquetas » Tercera

Avilés – Estadio Román Suárez Puerta

Are you ready for a rather complicated story? Allow me to introduce Real Avilés Club de Fútbol, a club that has taken on many monikers and mergers since being formed in 1903 by students who were taught the game in England. 1.354 palabras más


Binéfar - Los Olmos

Club Deportivo Binéfar hail from the province of Huesca, some 75km south-east of the provincial capital, and 100km east of the Aragonsé capital, Zaragoza. Founded in 1922, it was one of the founding members of the Aragón Football Federation. 404 palabras más


Mahón – Estadi de Bintaufa

On 24 January 2012, Sporting Mahonés announced that it was withdrawing from Group III of Segunda B due to the fact that practically all the professional squad had left the club. 618 palabras más